Arizona Level 9&10 Gymnasts (Freshman-Senior)

Arizona Club Coaches – Please submit your Level 9&10 Gymnasts below. This information will be posted on the state web site for any interested college coaches to contact you.


Gymnast's Full Name

Competition Level

Graduation Year

Club Affiliation

YouTube Link

Contact Info:

What is plus ?


  Gymnast's  Name  

Competition Level

Graduation Year

Club Affiliation

YouTube Link

Contact
Information

Jenna Lewis

10

2021

USA Youth Fitness Center (USA Illusions)

Jenna Lewis

Hollie Naddour
hollienaddour@gmail.com
214-876-9629

Gabriela Bouza-Lazo

10

2017

Arizona Dynamics (Tucson)

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Kaitlyn Yanish

10

2017

Team Dynamics

 

Michelle Strang
480-633-8414
michelle@azdynamics.com

Shanae Oishi

10

2017

Aspire Kids Sports Center

 

soishi17@xaviergators.org

Tori Adams

9

2017

Arrowhead Spinetts

 

Stacy Bettelon, 623-332-0066, sbettelon@gmail.com

Danielle Santos

10

2018

Phoenix Gymnastics Academy

Danielle Santos

danielle.gymnast12@gmail.com

Jasmine Hadziev

10

2018

Aspire Kids

 

Kim Neal
kim@aspirekidsports.com
480-820-3774

Madison Mariani

10

2018

Arizona Dynamics

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Paige Christian

10

2018

Arizona Dynamics

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Paige Sorensen

10

2018

Desert Devils

 

Wes Jones or Ashley Schwalb
480-844-9600
wes@ktr-centers.com
ddgymnastics@ktr-centers.com

Melissa Mascarenas

10

2018

Arizona Dynamics (Tucson)

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Tara Kofmhel

10

2018

Arizona Dynamics

Michelle Strang
michelle@azdynamics.com
480-633-8414

Aimee Titche

10

2019

Arizona Dynamics (Tucson)

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Courtney Weisenberger

9

2019

Arizona Olympians

 

Lyle Guthrie
azogymnastics@aol.com
480-802-8559

Isabella Pretzinger

10

2019

Arizona Dynamics

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Jaedyn Rucker

10

2019

Desert Devils

 

Wes Jones or Ashley Schwalb
480-844-9600
wes@ktr-centers.com
ddgymnastics@ktr-centers.com

Kailey Gardner

10

2019

Arizona Dynamics

Michelle Strang
michelle@azdynamics.com
480-633-8414

Kayla Bird

10

2019

Arizona Dynamics

Video

Michelle Strang
michelle@azdynamics.com
480-633-8414

McKenna Bohn

10

2019

Desert Devils

 

Wes Jones or Ashley Schwalb
480-844-9600
wes@ktr-centers.com
ddgymnastics@ktr-centers.com

Sydney Alberts

10

2019

Arizona Dynamics (Tucson)

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Briana Lashelle Worth

9

2019

Carters Gymnastics Academy

Video

Jack Carter and Erin Carter
jcarter453@aol.com
ecarter453@aol.com

Alyssa Van Allen

10

2020

Impact

Sam Baltierrez
602-870-7574
Sam@impactgymaz.com

Cienna Samiley

10

2020

Gold Medal Gymnastics

Kristin Fanning
602-740-3387
kristin@goldmedalgym.com

Halli Mayberry

10

2020

Arizona Dynamics (Tucson)

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Kiara Bruening

9

2020

Impact Gymnastics

 

Sam Baltierrez
Sam@impactgymaz.com
602-870-7574

Kiersten Belkoff 

10

2020

Arizona Dynamics (Tucson)

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Lauren Elise Macpherson

10

2020

USA Youth Fitness Center (USA Illusions)

 

Hollie Naddour
hollienaddour@gmail.com
214-876-9629

Madison Courney

10

2020

Arizona Dynamics

 

Regina Mueller-Martin
gina@azdynamics.com
520-742-1444

Naomi Morrison

10

2020

Arizona Dynamics

Michelle Strang
michelle@azdynamics.com
480-633-8414

Torri Tavenner

9

2020

Desert Lights

Torri Tavenner

Lisa Spini
480-940-4041
desertangel57@aol.com

Emery Forney

10

2021

Arizona Dynamics

Michelle Strang
michelle@azdynamics.com
480-633-8414

Marlee York 

10

2021

Arizona Dynamics

Michelle Strang
michelle@azdynamics.com
480-633-8414