CLUB DIRECTORY

Club Name

Contact

Phone / Fax

Address

Web Address
Email

State Administrative Committee Chairman

Paula Auger

p: 480-516-3500
f: 480-820-4147

50 S. Hearthstone Way
Chandler, AZ 85226

saccaz@outlook.com

State Judging Director

Pam Evans

azsjdpevans@gmail.com

ALL STARZ ACADEMY OF GYMNASTICS & DANCE

Brandee Proffit

p: 928-757-1800
f: same as above

2634 Airway Ave.
Kingman, Az 86409

www.allstarzacademy.com
office@allstarzacademy.com

ARIZONA DREAMS GYMNASTICS ACADEMY

Summer Andrew

p: 928-759-3435

7175 E 2nd St.
Suite A
Prescott Valley
AZ 86314

info@azdreamsgym.com
www.azdreamsgym.com

ARIZONA DYNAMICS

Debby Farrelly

p: 480-633-8414
f: 480-633-8801

2450 E. Germann Road, #17
Chandler, AZ 85286

www.AZDynamics.com
debby@azdynamics.com

ARIZONA OLYMPIANS

Lyle Guthrie

p: 480-802-8559
f: 480-802-7257

22606 S. Gilbert Road
Chandler, AZ 85249

www.azolympiangymnastics.com
azogymnastics@gmail.com

ARIZONA PRESTIGE GYMNASTICS

Patty Bowers
& Susan Sunseri

p: 602-548-8252
f: 602-548-8251

5295 W Phelps Rd.
Suite 1
Glendale, AZ 85306

www.azprestige.com
info@azprestige.com

ARIZONA SUNRAYS

Dan Witenstein

p: 602-992-5790
f: 602-992-2420

15801 N. 32nd St.
Phoenix, AZ 85032

www.arizonasunrays.com
Dan@arizonasunrays.com

ARROWHEAD SPINETTS GYMNASTICS

Sandra Harper

p: 623-825-4777
f: 602-993-4224

19085 N. 83rd Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85382

www.arrowheadgymnasticsaz.com
arrowheadgymnasticsaz@gmail.com

ASPIRE KIDS SPORTS CENTER

Kim Neal

p: 480-820-3774
f: 480-820-4147

50 South Hearthstone Way
Chandler, AZ 85226

www.aspirekidsports.com
Info@Aspirekidsports.com
kim@aspirekidsports.com

AT THE MATINEE GYMNASTICS CENTER

Mike Nanof & Heather Loomis

p: 480-313-0198

7143 E Southern Ave,
Mesa, 85208

www.atthematinee.org
info@atthematinee.org

BILTMORE GYMNASTICS

Robert Toy

p: 602-266-3494
f: 602-485-1865

4529 E. Beck Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85032

robert.toy@cox.net

CARTER’S

Jack Carter
Erin Carter

p: 480-461-8464
f: 480-671-5301

7931 E Pecos Rd.
Suite 139
Mesa AZ 85212

www.cartersgymnastics.org
Ecarter453@aol.com

DESERT DEVILS

Geoff Eaton
Shelly Eaton

p: 480-844-9600
f: 480-844-7627

1927 N. Gilbert Rd., #107
Mesa, AZ 85213

www.desertdevils.org

DESERT LIGHTS

Lisa Spini
John Spini

p: 480-940-4041
f: 480-705-7252

6175 W. Detroit Street
Chandler, AZ 85226

www.desertlightsgymnastics.net

DESERT SKY GYMNASTICS

Wendy Cooper

p: 520-761-4057
f: 520-839-4631

PO Box 6058
Nogales, AZ 85628

 

DESERT THUNDER

Lonnie Rule Charles Rule

p: 520-378-3480
f: same as above

7557 East Thuma Road
Sierra Vista, AZ 85650

www.desertthundergym.com
thunder_gym@yahoo.com

DIAMONDBACK GYMNASTICS

Hubie Evangelista

p: 480-654-9508
f: 480-830-5056

7427 E Hampton Ave Suite 133
Mesa 85209

www.dbgymclub.com
hevangelista@cox.net

ESTRELLA GYMNASTICS

Lynn Moody

p: 623-932-1053

14200 W. Van Buren
Suite C106
Goodyear AZ 85338

www.estrella-gymnastics.com

FLAGSTAFF GYMNASTICS

Karen Smith
Shawna Smith

p: 928-226-0696
f: 928-527-3721

2366 N. Steves, Ste B.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

www.flagstaffgymnastics.com
Shawna@flagstaffgymnastics.com

FLAMES GYMNASTICS

MeJa Lee

p: 623-875-7777

P.O. Box 854
Peoria, AZ 85380

flamesgymnastics.com
flamesgym@gmail.com

FLIP CITY GYMNASTICS

Dianne Upham

p: 928-274-1881
or 928-639-2852

2250 W. Roper Lane
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

www.flipcitygym.org
flipcitygym@yahoo.com

FLIP CITY GYMNASTICS & SPORTS CENTER

Jackie Ingallina

p: 602-361-4290

546 Sixth Street
Prescott, AZ 86301

www.Flipcitysportscenter.com
Flipcityprescott@gmail.com

FX GYMNASTICS

Amy Gruba & Don Henson

p: 602-697-7488

42302 N Vision Way #108
Anthem AZ 85085

www.fxgymnastics.com

GOLD MEDAL GYMNASTICS - TEMPE

Amanda Borden

p: 480-557-0006

1700 E. Elliot Road, #9
Tempe, AZ 85284

www.goldmedalgym.com
tempe@goldmedalgym.com

GOLD MEDAL GYMNASTICS - CHANDLER

Amanda Borden

p: 480-857-7335

455 E. Warner Road
Chandler, AZ 85225

www.goldmedalgym.com
chandler@goldmedalgym.com

GYMWORLD CENTRAL

 

p: 520-888-0519
f: 520-888-4854

201 E. Fort Lowell Road
Tucson, AZ 85705

www.gymnasticsworldtucson.com
gymcoachlaura@gmail.com
tomita2004@comcast.net
coachjaimegwc@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS WORLD NORTHWEST

Don Gutzler

p: 520-744-6180
f: 520-744-3635

3970 West Ina Road, #100, Tucson AZ 85741

www.gymworldnw.com
info@gymworldnw.com

HOT SPOT GYMNASTICS

Brittany, Stephanie and Paul Cross

p: 520-797-7026

1325 E. Florence Blvd., Suite 2
Casa Grande, Az 85122

www.hotspotgymnastics.com
hotspotgymnastics@hotmail.com

IMPACT GYMNASTICS ACADEMY

Samantha Baltierrez

602-882-7481

7812 N. 12th Street
Phoenix 85020

www.impactgymaz.com
sam@impactgymaz.com

INSPIRIT GYMNASTICS, LLC

 

520-510-5206

958 E Rodeo Road, Ste 25
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

www.inspiritgymnastics.com
inspiritgymnastics@gmail.com

OASIS GYMNASTICS & SPORTS CENTER

Janine Thompson

p: 623-977-6399
f: 623-977-6611

8643 W. Kelton Ln., #110
Peoria, AZ 85382

www.oasisgym.com
info@oasisgym.com
jthompson@oasisgym.com

OLD PUEBLO GYMNASTICS

Randy Sooter

p: 520-628-4355

7670 E. Wrightstown Rd.
Tucson, AZ. 85715

www.OldPuebloGymnastics.com
rcsooter@gmail.com

NORTH VALLEY TWISTERS

Angela Robitaille

p: 602-432-9001
f: 602-494-3547

20815 N. 28th St.
Phoenix, AZ. 85050

www.northvalleygymnastics.com
Angela.robitaille@yahoo.com
reception@northvalleygymnastics.com

PHOENIX GYMNASTICS ACADEMY

Mike Payne

p: 623-582-5293
f: 623-516-0567

1926 W. Monona
Phoenix, AZ 85027

www.phoenixgymnasticsacademy.com
mike@phoenixgymnasticsacademy.com

PRECISION GYMNASTICS

Danielle Kramer

p: 480-428-5067

1829 S. Horne #13
Mesa, AZ 85204

info.precisiongymnastics@gmail.com

PRESCOTT LIGHTNING GYMNASTICS

Jon Sebastian
Launie Hone

p: 928-445-7221 ext. 234 or 245
f: 928-445-5135

750 Whipple St.
Prescott, AZ 86301

www.prescottymca.org
launie.hone@prescottymca.org
jon.sebastian@prescottymca.org

REBOUND GYMNASTICS WEST

Tiffany VanDusen

p: 480-515-1205
f: 480-515-1237

16611 N. 91st Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

reboundwest.com
Tiffany.ReboundWest@gmail.com

SCOTTSDALE GYMNASTICS

Sylvia Reichelt & Kelsey Shanks

p: 480-951-0496
f: 480-951-1606

9321 N. 94th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

www.scottsdalegymnastics.com
funhappens@scottsdalegymnastics.com
kelsey@scottsdalegymnastics.com

SOUTHWEST GYMNASTICS

Andrew Perry

p: 480-730-8911
f: 480-730-9398

4930 South Ash #105 Tempe, AZ 85282

www.funtoflip.com
andrew@funtoflip.com

SPRINGS GYMNASTICS

David Painter

p: 520-664-1900
f: 520-663-3440

9694 E Rita Commerce Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85747

www.springsgymnastics.com
info@springsgymnastics.com

SUMMIT GYMNASTICS ACADEMY & CHILDREN'S ACTIVITY CENTER

Karen Bowers &
Kristi Baty

p: 928-853-3533
or 928-607-5378
f: 928-255-4695

1926 N. 4th St.
Suite 7,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

flagstaff5@hotmail.com

SURPRISE ANGELS GYMNASTICS

Crystal Brown;
Michelle Legate

Crystal Brown
623-204-6193
Michelle Legate
623-261-3043

13200 W Foxfire Drive, Suite 142
Surprise, AZ 85374

www.surpriseangelsgymnastics.com
surpriseangels@yahoo.com

TUCSON GYMNASTICS CENTER

Mary & Marc Farias, Owners

p. 520-333-2558

4231 S Station Master Drive
Tucson, AZ 85714

www.tucsongymnasticscenter.com
info@tucsongymnasticscenter.com

TUMBLEWEEDS GYMNASTICS

Courtney Dennison

p: 520-620-0331
f: same as above (call first)

1859 W. Grant Road #100
Tucson, AZ 85745

www.tumbleweedsaz.com
Tweed0326@yahoo.com

USA YOUTH FITNESS/ILLUSIONS

Charles Payne,
Danielle Greenberg

p: 480-926-1480

1530 S. Gilbert Road
Gilbert, AZ 85296

charles@usagymaz.com
danielle@usagymaz.com

UNIVERSAL GYMNASTICS

Kim Abellera

p: 928-453-1313
f: 928-505-7321

3991 Powderhorn Drive
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

havasusonics@gmail.com

www.Universalgymnasticslakehavasu.com

XTREME GYMNASTICS

Emily Lyon

p: 480-596-3543
f: 480-596-1310

15821 N 79th St. #3
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

emcoach10@yahoo.com
www.xtremegymnastics.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR (RACC)

Jen Shipman

p: 209-464-6393
f: 209-464-6948

Three Atherton Island
Stockton, CA 95204

jenshipman@yahoo.com

ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY

Jay Santos

p: 480-965-7843

Wells Fargo Arena
PO Box 874505
Tempe, AZ 85287-4505

jay.santos@asu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

Tabitha Yim

p: 520-621-4777

McKale Memorial Center PO Box 210096 #304 Tucson, AZ 85721-0096

tyim@arizona.edu